alt=' '
hp-REM Logo
HP retiree club - Massachusetts
hp-REM - Massachusetts
club officers
Club Officers and Board Members

-REM has a board consisting of eight directors and four Associate Members and the immediate past president, which meets monthly.

Board members serve for three years with terms staggered so two or three are elected each year at the annual meeting. The board elects officers every year from among its members.

Officers and Board Members 2015/2016

President: Dave Barkman -

Vice President: Charles D. Aaronson -

Treasurer: Monica Dickie

Secretary: Karen LaSalle

Professional and Outside: John Dineen -
(meeting arrangements and speakers)

Webmaster: John Dineen -

Legal: Don E. Erb

Membership: Henry Theriault -

Publishing: Sylvia Cotton -
(Newsletter) (781) 899-2146

Acting Past President: Jim Phelps

Associate Member:
Linda Stone
M. Joyce Hoagland
Ken Peck
Elaine Sakowich

alt= '  '

home | news & information | club officers | activities | Photo Gallery| contact our club
©2017 hp-REM. All Rights Reserved.